Monday, August 29, 2016

Chaos Cup All-time Stats, 2016 part 6

This Labor Day weekend, only one team can reign supreme.  One team will take taste the glory.  One coach will hoist the prestigious Chaos Cup.  Will it be you?  The Blood Bowl world turns their sights on Chicagoland and the 2016 Chaos Cup.  Will Europe take home another US Major victory?  Will a US coach bring the win back to native shores?  Or will a Canadian take the title north of the border? has all the information on the tournament.

We’re using the results tab from the NAF website.

In 2014 the torch was passed to Katie Muzik to be the leader of the Chaos Cup Committee.  2015 was her first full year running the event.

Part 6

This is the top 3 players in the 2010's.  These coaches have played in all 6 Chaos Cups that have been held so far this decade.  The 2010 event had 5 games while each subsequent tournament has had 6 games for a total of 35 games.  Other players have performed well but either didn't attend all 6 events, didn't play all the games, or didn't quite do well enough.

1.  Grither - Bryan Tew, Champion in 2014, 24 wins, 4 losses, 7 ties
2.  Delevus - Matt Vanderby, Champion in 2010, 21 wins, 6 losses, 8 ties
3.  Father_Gailus - Aron Wisneski, 19 wins, 10 losses, 6 ties

No comments:

Post a Comment