Monday, August 17, 2015

Chaos Cup All-time Stats

The time is drawing near.   With Zlurpee Bowl taking place this past weekend Blood Bowl eyes now turn to Chaos Cup 2015.  Coaches are deciding what teams to bring and what skills to put on their players.  Grither looks to defend his crown against what is lately the largest field for any US Blood Bowl tourney. The Chaos Cup website has all the information on the tournament you’ll ever need.  For the next few post we will be breaking down the results section to show a bit more in-depth breakdown of the statistics of the US Major.

We’re using the results tab from the Chaos Cup website.  The results from 2003 do not include racial break downs and are being excluded from lists where that information is used.

Here we go.


2003 - Xavier Tomas
2004 - Ken Washington, Khemri
2005 - Frank Bradford, Dark Elves
2006 - Gavin Sutton, Dwarfs
2007 - Geoff Porritt, Amazons
2008 - Frank Bradford, Lizardmen
2009 - Tom Rumery, Humans
2010 - Matt Vanderby, Amazons
2011 - Frank Bradford, Wood Elves
2012 - Laurent David, Chaos Dwarfs
2013 - David Granberg, Undead
2014 - Bryan Tew, Chaos Dwarfs

Multiple Wins
Frank Bradford 3x; 2005, 2008, 2011

More to come!

No comments:

Post a Comment